jump to navigation

Let’s get this show back on the road !! November 4, 2009

Posted by Rambling Man in Say it like it is, The Rambling Man Diet & Lifestyle Change (RMDLC).
trackback

Ah bloggery ! You’ve gotta love it … so it’s about time the show got back on the road so to speak and I started writing a little bit again.

I’m working on something at the moment which hopefully will kick off the blog again and provide me with a platform of self encouragment … that’s right … like thousands before me, I am going on a lifestyle changing diet and will document my progress here.

Suffices to say that having tried lots of diets and regimes and other barmy stuff that just didn’t work, I now feel equipped to go it alone … who knows ? I may even have fun along the way …

More anon

Comments»

1. Coastal Aussie - November 4, 2009

Good to see you’re back, and good luck with the new theme for your blog. Hope you and your family are well.

2. Daddy Pig - November 8, 2009

Good man, RM!

I have been doing something similar myself since June, and so far have shifted 20kg, with another five or so to go.

Though, I will admit, I sought professional help to do this.

I have been blogging my experience too, so you might find some useful tips over here – Daddy Pig Loses His Tummy

3. Bo - February 10, 2010

Bo in a new incarnation

Keep up your curious blogging


Leave a Reply

