jump to navigation

On being told to “Fuck Off !” June 16, 2009

Posted by Rambling Man in Ireland & the Irish.
Tags: ,
trackback

I have to share this with you ! I can’t not !

There I was walking along towards the exit door, enjoying the sunshine about to be on my back when I noticed two ladies hurridly running towards the door in the opposite direction to me.

So, being the highly chivalrous and courteous gentleman I am (stop laughing down the back !), I hold the door open for them.

Lo and behold they saunter through, without even as much as a look or a nod towards me. Normally these things wouldn’t bother me too much but it was about to get a whole lot better …

“You’re welcome !” says I, half under my breath !

With that the skankier looking one of the two, turns and without so much as regarding me for a second spews “Fuck off you fat c*nt ! Nobody asked you to hold open the f*cking door !”

“Jaysis – some people !” I thought and off I went …
“Jaysis – some people !” she thought and off she went …

Comments»

1. laurie - July 25, 2009

yikes!


Leave a Reply

