jump to navigation

I am John O’Shea incarnate ! April 16, 2008

Posted by Rambling Man in General Bloggery.
trackback

So I never usually reply to those multitude of silly requests people send on Facebook but yesterday I got one developed by an ex-pat in England and thought what the hell so I gave it a shot … it said it was scarily accurate and so it was !!

“Which Irish player are you ?” was its title and I’ll let readers Facebook each other to actually find out … suffices to say I am my fellow Waterfordonian (nearly) the bould John O’Shea …

Here’s what Faceboko had to say about Sheasie and me …

You are John O’Shea

John O'Shea

You are lazy, incompetent and unreliable. Whilst there is no doubting your talent, you are resting on your laurels and living in the comfort zone. you are possibly a teacher or at least work in the public sector as you do the least amount of work possible.

Now where on Earth did they get that idea ?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

