jump to navigation

10 things I’m liking … April 18, 2007

Posted by Rambling Man in Say it like it is.
trackback

10 things I’m diggin’ at the moment … soon to be followed by “10 things I’m loathing” … in no particular order :

1 ) My wife and child (they had to be the first – aaawww!)
2 ) Watching Ireland at the cricket World Cup
3 ) The good weather
4 ) The new fishmongers open near where I live
5 ) D’Unbelievables “Away in a Home” sketch – a classic
6 ) Blogging
7 ) The start of the golf season
8 ) Aer Lingus’ new flight to the north of Spain 8)
9 ) Meanies – the crisps from my youth have reappeared
10 ) My iPod

Comments»

1. kav - April 18, 2007

Meanies are back?!?! Holy crap, that’s the best news I’ve had this year!

2. Rambling Man - April 18, 2007

in fact, i dont know if they ever went ! its just the local corner shop didnt have them ! the bastards

3. 10 things I'm loathing ... « The Rambling Man - April 26, 2007

[…] Say it like it is. trackback 10 things I’m loathing at the moment … as seen in “10 things I’m liking” … in no particular order […]


Leave a Reply

