jump to navigation

Jaysis I’m pieszhen’d October 16, 2006

Posted by Rambling Man in Say it like it is.
trackback

The immortal phrase “Jaysis sham, I’m pieszhend !” was uttered in my general direction this morning when passing the usual plethora of bums and vagrants who populate the south eastern corner of our staff car park.

It take it what he meant to say was “Goodness me my friend, I am poisoned.  Have you a spare euro ?” – probably due to the copious amount of Linden Village cans lying around them, the contents of which had no doubt been heartily imbibed before 8 am !

Comments»

1. Gabby Hayes - October 19, 2006

…givvem a good shlappava dead cat…


Leave a Reply

